Breakfast

Your morning treats at the VAYA St. Zeno fine living resort

Getting up made easy. You can look forward to a delicious start to the day at VAYA St. Zeno. A variety-packed breakfast buffet offers you a balanced diverse breakfast to satisfy any tastes. From sweet to savoury: the quality products from the region, such as cold meats, ham and cheese specialities, leave you wanting for nothing. Accompanied by crusty bread and pastries, fresh fruit and vegetables, vitamin-packed fruit juices and much more, the St. Zeno breakfast buffet offers you everything you heart could desire.

Restaurant

The “VAYA St. Zeno Bar & Grill” à la carte restaurant indulges you with a stylish setting & exquisite fine dining.

Savour a variety of classic dishes from the local cuisine as well as delicious Mediterranean and vegetarian food. The “VAYA St. Zeno Bar & Grill” has a particular speciality and indulges you with tasty steaks and burgers, which are grilled fresh on site. The restaurant also has a spacious sun terrace so you can enjoy indulging outdoors in the summer months.

Vaya Bar whispers

Relax and relive your day on holiday

The stylish, elegant VAYA St. Zeno bar & lounge area is open for you daily from 11.00 a.m. to 10.30 p.m. The bar team looks forward to being able to spoil you with a varied and exclusive selection of drinks, speciality coffees as well as cocktails and fine spirits.

Opening hours

BREAKFAST BUFFET opening hours
Open daily from 8.00 to 10.00 a.m.

VAYA St. Zeno Bar & Grill #FINEDINING
À a carte RESTAURANT opening hours

Hot food: 11.30 a.m. to 2.00 p.m. (in summer)
and from 6.00 to 9.00 p.m.
(Reservation is recommended. Additional service on terrace in summer)

Frühstück

Ihr morgendlicher Genussreigen imVAYA  St. Zeno fine living resort

Aufstehen leicht gemacht. Im VAYA St. Zeno darf man sich auf einen köstlichen Start in den Tag freuen. Ein abwechslungsreiches Frühstücksbuffet offeriert für jeden Geschmack eine ausgewogene Frühstücksvielfalt. Von süß bis herzhaft: die qualitätsvollen Produkte aus der Region, wie Wurst-, Schinken- und Käsespezialitäten lassen keine Wünsche offen. Begleitet von knusprigem Brot und Gebäck, frischem Obst und Gemüse, vitaminreichen Fruchtsäften und mehr, bietet das St.Zeno-Frühstücksbuffet alles, was das Herz begehrt.

Restaurant

Das À-la-carte-Restaurant “VAYA St. Zeno Bar & Grill” verwöhnt mit stilvollem Ambiente & exquisiter Kulinarik.

Lassen Sie sich die abwechslungsreichen Gerichte aus der klassischen Küche sowie die köstlichen mediterranen und vegetarischen Speisen schmecken. Als besondere Spezialität verwöhnt das “VAYA St. Zeno Bar & Grill” mit vorzüglichen Steaks und Burger, die vor Ort frisch gegrillt werden. Zum Genießen unter freiem Himmel bietet das Restaurant in den Sommermonaten außerdem eine großzügige Sonnenterrasse.

Vaya Bargeflüster

Zum Entspannen und den Urlaubstag Revue passieren lassen.

Der stilvoll elegante VAYA St. Zeno Bar- & Loungebereich hat täglich von 11.00 bis 22.30 Uhr für Sie geöffnet. Gerne erwartet Sie das Bar-Team, um Sie mit einer ebenso facettenreichen wie exklusiven Auswahl an Getränken, von Kaffeespezialitäten bis zu Cocktails und edlen Spirituosen, verwöhnen zu dürfen.

Öffnungszeiten

Öffnungszeiten FRÜHSTÜCKSBUFFET
Täglich von 8.00 bis 10.00 Uhr geöffnet

VAYA St. Zeno Bar & Grill #FINEDINE
Öffnungszeiten À-la-carte-RESTAURANT

Warme Küche: 11.30 bis 14.00 (im Sommer)
und von 18.00 bis 21.00 Uhr
(Reservierung wird empfohlen, Sommer zusätzlicher Terrassenbetrieb)