VAYA ST. ZENO

37 excellent quality apartments furnished totally in modern alpine style await you on the Serfaus sunny plateau. The VAYA St. Zeno fine living resort combines top-notch luxury and holiday comfort. Thanks to its privileged location just 300 m from Serfaus centre and 250 m from the nearest slope, you enjoy both beneficial peace and quiet as well as sports and recreational activities within walking distance at the VAYA St. Zeno. The VAYA St. Zeno apartment building doesn’t just spoil you with exceptional apartments though but also with numerous 4-star standard hotel amenities, such as the breakfast buffet, à la carte restaurant and VAYA SPA. Look forward to a variety-packed holiday in one of the Tyrol’s most active holiday regions. WELCOME TO YOUR FINE DAYS!

-8°C
03:32 AM

BOOKING HOTLINE
tel.+43 5476 53302
We look forward to your call

APARTMENTS

Your feel-good holiday home on the Serfaus sunny plateau.
A variety of first-class furnished apartments for any preferred holiday from a cosy studio to spacious 6 room apartment are available to choose from at the VAYA St. Zeno Serfaus fine living resort. Besides stylish furnishing in modern alpine style, all the apartments have south or west facing balconies with wonderful views over the Serfaus mountains. Personal living and holiday comfort can be combined perfectly with indulgent 4-star standard hotel services here.

2 Room Apartment

2-Zimmer-Apartment-startseite-1

2 Room Apartment

2-Zimmer-Apartment-startseite-2

3 Room Apartment

3-Zimmer-Apartment-Startseite

4 Room Apartment

4-Zimmer-startseite-1

4 Room Apartment

2018_home-apartment-1

MAISONETTE SUITE

6-Zimmer-startseite

Penthouse

2018_home-apartment-2

WELLNESS & SPA

Variety and relaxation for the whole family. Pamper yourself in the VAYA SPA and enjoy the many beneficial aspects that the varied wellness and spa area at the VAYA St. Zeno Serfaus offers you.

DETAILS

Breakfast | Restaurant

The VAYA St. Zeno also offers you a varied selection in terms of dining. Enjoy your breakfast in your apartment with fresh baked goods, which our bread roll service delivers to your accommodation on request every morning, or indulge yourself at the balanced breakfast buffet. In the evening the hotel’s own VAYA Bar & Grill à la carte restaurant awaits you with tasty grilled steaks, burgers and more.

DETAILS

KIDS ZONE

The in-house KIDS zone, which is open daily from 8.00 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.,
provides even more variety, play and fun for the little guests of VAYA St. Zeno Serfaus.

Active Serfaus

Pure mountain and outdoor experiences. As a multifaceted year round destination, the top sport,
ski and mountain destination of Serfaus offers a diverse range of summer and winter sports options.
For gourmets as well as active people…

DETAILS

GALLERY

Browse through our image gallery and get to know our establishment and region. We look forward to being able to welcome and spoil you!


To the Gallery

Voucher

Give away ‘time to feel good’

…in our resort VAYA Terrazena and VAYA St. Zeno. Varying from a romantic weekend getaway to an exciting winter sports holiday – we have a suitable gift voucher for you.

order the gift voucher

Enter your content here.

VAYA ST. ZENO

37 hochwertig und komplett im modernen Alpenstil eingerichtete Apartments erwarten Sie auf dem Serfauser Sonnenplateau. Das VAYA St. Zeno fine living resort vereint Luxus und Urlaubskomfort auf hohem Niveau. Dank der privilegierten Lage, nur 300 m vom Ortszentrum Serfaus und nur 250 m zur nächsten Piste, genießen Sie im VAYA St. Zeno sowohl wohltuende Ruhe als auch fußläufigen Anschluss zu Ihren Sport- und Freizeitaktivitäten. Das Apartmenthaus VAYA St. Zeno verwöhnt jedoch nicht nur mit außergewöhnlichen Apartments, sondern auch mit zahlreichen Hotelannehmlichkeiten auf 4 Sterne Niveau, wie mit Frühstücksbuffet, À-la-carte-Restaurant und dem VAYA-SPA. Freuen Sie sich auf abwechslungsreiche Urlaubstage in einer der aktivsten Ferienregionen Tirols. WELCOME TO YOUR FINE DAYS!

17°C
05:54 PM

RESERVIERUNGSHOTLINE:
Tel.+43 5476 53302
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf

APARTMENTS

Ihr Wohlfühldomizil auf dem Serfauser Sonnenplateau.
Abwechslungsreiche und hochwertig ausgestattete Apartments für jede Urlaubsvorliebe, vom gemütlichen Studio bis zum geräumigen 6 Zimmer Apartment stehen  im VAYA St. Zeno Serfaus fine living resort zur Auswahl. Alle Apartments verfügen neben stilvoller Einrichtung im modernen Alpenstil über süd- oder westseitig ausgerichtete Balkone mit schönem Blick auf die Serfauser Bergwelt. Hier lassen sich individueller Wohn- und Urlaubskomfort mit genussreichen Hotel-Verwöhnleistungen auf 4 Sterne Niveau perfekt miteinander verbinden.

2 Zimmer Apartment

2-Zimmer-Apartment-startseite-1

2 Zimmer Apartment

2-Zimmer-Apartment-startseite-2

3 Zimmer Apartment

3-Zimmer-Apartment-Startseite

4 Zimmer Apartment

4-Zimmer-startseite-1

4 Zimmer Apartment

4-zi-grundrisse-2-home

6 Zimmer Apartment

6-Zimmer-startseite

Penthouse

penthouse-grundriss-startseite

WELLNESS & SPA

Abwechslung und Erholung für die ganze Familie. Lassen Sie es sich gut gehen im VAYA-SPA und genießen Sie die vielen wohltuenden Facetten, die Ihnen der vielseitige Wellness- & Spa-Bereich im VAYA St. Zeno Serfaus bietet.

DETAILS

Breakfast | Restaurant

Auch in kulinarischen Belangen bietet das VAYA St. Zeno eine vielfältige Auswahl. Genießen Sie Ihr Frühstück in Ihrem Apartment mit frischem Gebäck, das Ihnen auf Wunsch unser Brötchenservice jeden Morgen in Ihre Unterkunft liefert oder lassen Sie sich vom ausgewogenen Frühstücksbuffet verwöhnen. Am Abend erwartet Sie das hauseigene À-la-carte-Restaurant VAYA Bar & Grill mit aromatisch gegrillten Steaks, Burger und mehr.

DETAILS

KIDS-Zone

Für noch mehr Abwechslung, Spiel und Spaß bei den kleinen Gästen des VAYA St. Zeno Serfaus sorgt die hauseigene KIDS-Zone,
die täglich von 08:00 – 20:00 Uhr geöffnet hat.

Serfaus Aktiv

Berg- und Naturerlebnisse pur. Als facettenreiche Ganzjahresdestination offeriert die Top Sport-,
Ski- & Bergdestination Serfaus eine vielseitige Palette von Sommer- und Wintersportmöglichkeiten. Für Genießer ebenso wie für Aktive…

DETAILS

GALERIE

Klicken Sie sich durch unsere Bildergalerie und lernen Sie unser Haus und unsere Region kennen. Wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns begrüßen und verwöhnen zu dürfen!


Zur Galerie

Gutschein

Verschenken Sie “Zeit zum Wohlfühlen”…

…in unserm Resort VAYA St. Zeno und VAYA St. Terrazena. Vom traumhaften Wochenende bis hin zur sportlichen Woche im Schnee – wir haben den passenden Geschenkgutschein für Sie!

Gutschein bestellen

Enter your content here.